logo

Our Products

 

Contact Us

Head Office Malawi details

Arkay Plastics Industry Ltd
Moir Crescent
P .O. Box 30410 
Blantyre 3 - Malawi
Phone +265 1 873 024  
Fax +265 1 873 130 
E-mail: info@arkaymw.com
sales@arkaymw.com

Sales Office Malawi

Collins Mussa
Sales Executive
Cell: +265 888 208 683
E-mail: collins@arkaymw.com

Fred Kachale  
Packaging Sales Representative
+265 884 679 667 
E-mail: fred@arkaymw.com

Loveness Sanudi  
Houseware Sales Representative - Blantyre
+265 880 624 725 
E-mail: loveness@arkaymw.com

Levison Bandawe  
Houseware Sales Representative - Lilongwe
+265 881 767 510 
E-mail: levisonbandawe@yahoo.com

Exports Contacts Details

Malawi Export:

  1. Bernadette  Phillipo
    +265 212 230 873
    +265 884 202 269
    E-mail: bernadette@arkaymw.com

Contact Details

Arkay Plastics Zambia:
Mr Bhagyesh Pandit
Plot no. E/21/397A, Chipawenuwenu Road
Makeni, Lusaka
Email: bhagyesh@arkayplastics.com
Tel: +260 972 045 495
+260 965 160 930

Contact Details

Mr. Satish
Arkay Plastics Mozambique Ltd:
No.403, Avenida Das IndustriasMachava,
P.O. Box 1112, Maputo
Email: satish@arkayplastics.com
Tel: +258 21 750 697

 
Nationwide Outlets



 
  • BLANTYRE-1

    Physical Address

    Moir crescent road next to Tambala foods

    Cell: (+268) 0 212 952 074

  • LIMBE 2

    Physical Address

    Near old bus depot, next to jussab shop

    Cell: (+265) 0 212 951 342

  • MANGOCHI

    Physical Address

    Bakili Highway, opposite Zimbo General Suppliers, Next to NICE

    Cell: (+265) 0 211 957 142

  • LILONGWE-2

    Physical Address

    Opposite Shoprite U-Save, next to LAMBAT shop

    Cell: (+265) 0 211 951 344

more...


 

International Presence

Mozambique
Malawi
Zimbabwe
 
map